New Kitchen Supplies!

There are only six weeks left until I move into my apartment at school, and I am getting really excited. The biggest piece of excitement stems, of course, from my own kitchen. I’m on the hunt for the best (and cutest đŸ˜€ ) gadgets. Lately I’ve come across three different pieces that I love – a chalkboard jar for storing little candies, spices or snacks, a cutting board covered in cute polka dots (I ADORE polka dots), and a zester for cheese and lemons. I was able to find the jar and cutting board really cheaply at Marshalls, while the zester was a great birthday gift!

What are some of your kitchen essentials? What is the cutest tool in your kitchen?

20130711-071648.jpg

Leave a Reply

