What’s up, buttercup?

Hey there pretty spring beans! It’s been a helluva while hasn’t it? As I’m sure you can guess, this school year turned from fun to crazy pretty fast. A lot of allergy stuff happened with my school that involved a mid-semester move during the fall, and since then I’ve not only lost the kitchen I did have, but also realized I had a lot of regrouping to do, both mentally and physically. The good news is that my allergies are back under control now, and that soon I will be finishing my sophomore year and returning home to cook.

Until I start posting glorious recipes and all about the life lessons I learned this year in school, please check out the updated About Me section or follow me on Instagram for some pretty pictures of food. Also, I would love to hear from YOU about what sort of posts you’re looking for! Need some packed lunch ideas? I’m the queen of it! Want to know what exactly it’s like to use an Epi Pen? Done and done! Or maybe we can shift the focus on more fun things, like crafting and reading good books! Do tell in the comments section below – I can’t wait to hear from you all!

Leave a Reply

